V-60HD: Overwriting USB Memory Settings File

Follow these steps to overwrite a saved preset memory file on your USB flash drive.

  1. Connect the USB flash drive to the USB MEMORY port.


    * Please be careful to insert USB flash drive into USB port correctly and firmly.

  2. Press the [MENU] button

  3. Use the [VALUE] to select "USB MEMORY"

  4. Press <ENTER>

  5. Use the [VALUE] to select "SAVE AS PRESET"

  6. With the cursor positioned at “ENTER,” press the [VALUE] knob.

  7. The USB SAVE screen is displayed.

  8. Select the file to overwrite, then press the [ENTER] button.



  9. A confirmation message appears.

  10. Use the [VALUE] knob to select “YES,” then press the [VALUE] knob.

  11. The file is saved by overwriting.

  12. Press the [MENU] button to quit the menu.
Have more questions? Submit a request