ZENOLOGY: The Status field of a Model Expansion indicates "Re-install"; do I need to re-install?

No.
A Model Expansion that indicates "Re-install" is already installed, and does not need to be re-installed.

- Regardless of the plan that you are currently using, a Model Expansion that has been installed in the past will indicate "Re-install."
- If a Model Expansion that indicates "Re-install" is not shown in ZENOLOGY, click "Re-install" to re-install it.

Have more questions? Submit a request