To permanently delete a Roland Cloud account, perform the following steps. Please note that an account cannot be deleted while there is an active paid membership attached to the account.
- Sign in to the Roland Cloud website, www.rolandcloud.com.
- Go to this page: https://www.rolandcloud.com/roland-account/account-detail#settings.
- The last option is for account deletion.
- Bear in mind that this cannot be undone, and you will permanently lose access to any lifetime keys, loyalty rewards, and the ability to use that email with Roland Cloud in the future.